AIFI

M A I L I N G     L I S T

A     B    C    D     E    F     G     H    I     J     L     K    M
N     O     P    Q     R     S    T     U     V     W     X     Y    Z
Agus GiovanBattista
Allegra Claudio
Alonzo Ugo
Amato Bruno
Annoni Federico
Antignani Pierluigi
Arpaia Guido
Avruscio Giampiero
agus.gb@fatwebnet.it
allegra@mclink.it
alougo@gmail.com
bramato@unina.it
federico.annoni@unimi.it
antignani@mclink.it
guido.arpaia@tin.it
giampiero.avruscio@sanita.padova.it
Babbo Andrea
Bacci Pier Antonio
Barbarino Calogero
Baroncelli Tiziana Anna
Bernardini Eugenio
Boccardo Francesco
Botta Giuseppe
Bucalossi Matteo
andreababbo@aliceposta.it
baccipa@gmail.com
c.barbarino@libero.it
t.a.baroncelli@libero.it
ebernardini@interfree.it
frambocc@tin.it
bottagiu@hotmail.it
matteo.bucalossi@hotmail.com
Calzeroni Gino
Camilli Sante
Campisi Corradino
Campisi Corrado Cesare
Campitiello Ferdinando
Canonico Silvestro
Cappelli Massimo
Casalino Alfonso
Casciano Alfredo
Casoni Paolo
Castagnoli Sandro
Cavezzi Attilio
Cerqua Filomena
Collura Mario
Comandi Alessia
Consiglio Lucio
Corcos Leonardo
Cuomo Roberto
jcqxcal@tin.it
sacami@hotmail.com
campisi@unige.it
campisi_corrado@yahoo.it
ferdinando.campitiello@unina2.it
silvestro.canonico@unina2.it
massimo.cappelli@dada.it
alfcas@hotmail.it
alfcasciano@tin.it
casonip@tin.it
sandro.castagnoli@tin.it
info@cavezzi.it
magicmilly@libero.it
mariocollura@libero.it
alecomandi@tiscalinet.it
lucio.consiglio@facebook.com
corcosleonardo.md@virgilio.it
robertocuomo@outlook.com
De Anna Dino
de Franciscis Stefano
Del Greco Giuseppe
Del Guercio Michele
Del Vecchio Giovanni
Di Lieto Eugenio
Donati Marcello
dinodeanna@libero.it
defranci@unicz.it
joedanielgreek@inwind.it
micheledelguercio@virgilio.it
gio.delvecchio@tin.it
EugenioDiLieto@unina2.it
mar_donati@yahoo.it
Ermini Stefano ermini.stefano@tiscalinet.it
Falaschi Giorgio
Falasconi Ciro
Farina Michele Angelo
Fioroni Alfredo
Fonti Massimo
Forzanini Mario
Frullini Alessandro
giorgiofalaschi@libero.it
c.falasconi@tin.it
elefarin@tin.it
drfioroni@tiscalinet.it
massimo.fonti@tin.it
mario.forzanini@tin.it
alef@dada.it
Gasbarro Vincenzo
Greco Rosaria
Guarnera Giorgio
gsv@unife.it
grecorosaria@libero.it
gguarnera@tiscalinet.it
Izzo Marcello izzomarcello@alice.it
Longo Leonardo longo@dada.it
Mancini Sergio
Mancini Stefano
Manferoce Ornella
Marchetti Maurizio
Mariani Fabrizio
Marone Enrico Maria
Mattaliano Vincenzo
Mauri Alberto
Melfa Fabrizio
Michelini Sandro
Moretti Roberto
profsergiomancini@gmail.com
mancinistefano67@libero.it
omanferoce@alice.it
maumarchetti@katamail.com
brtma@tin.it
m.marone@tiscalinet.it
vmat@libero.it
maurialberto@tin.it
dottmelfa@libero.it
sandro.michelini@fastwebnet.it
moretti.flebo@libero.it
Niglio Alferio alferio.niglio@unina2.it
Oliva Enrico
Orsini Augusto
enrico.ol@libero.it
orsiniaugusto@gmail.com
Pagano Maurizio
Passariello Fausto
Peruzzi Giampiero
Petrelli Carlo
Pieri Alessandro
Pisacreta Massimo
Piscitelli Lucio
Polichetti Raffaele
Polignano Roberto
Prisco Vincenzo
Priulla Renato
pag.ma@libero.it
afunzionale@tiscalinet.it
gianpieroperuzzi@iol.it
carpet@alice.it
aogpieri@tin.it
massimo.pisacreta@unimi.it
lucio.piscitelli@fastwebnet.it
rafaelsuperior@libero.it
polignano@dada.it
vincenzo_prisco@virgilio.it
priullar@tin.it
Raffi Stefano
Rambotti Massimo
Ricci Michele
steraffi@tin.it
m.rambottichirurgo@tiscali.it
celeste@genan.it
Santoro Paolo
Sassi Oreste
Scaramuzzino Lanfranco
Serantoni Simone
Serpieri Giuseppe Serra Raffaele
angiomedica@tiscalinet.it
oreste.sassi@unina2.it
info@lanfrancoscaramuzzino.it
simoneserantoni@alice.it
serpieri@flebologia.it
sraf_md@yahoo.it
Tarabini Carlo
Tasinato Rolando
Tessari Lorenzo
Tondi Paolo
Tutta Paolo
ctara@yahoo.it
rolandotasinato@libero.it
lorenzo@tessaristudi.it
paolotondi@yahoo.it
ptutta@ticino.com
Viviani Serafino servivia@tin.it
Zamboni Paolo
Zini Francesco
zmp@unife.it
fzflebo@tin.it